Home » Posts tagged with » who will be the winners

8000 Candidates for 543 LS Seats who will be the winners?

New Delhi, 14 May-2014(PTI): Votes polled in the nine-phased Lok Sabha elections will be counted tomorrow to decide who will form the next government.Election Commission said the counting exercise to be held at 989 counting centres is likely to be completed by 5 PM and trends will be available by 11 AM. 8000 Candidates for […]