Home » Posts tagged with » Vellore

Special Report: 8th no Vellore LokSabha Constituency, State of Tamil Nadu

Vellore, March 27, Sandipan Sarma: In this special report of LokSabha Constituency today I will try give a brief look on Vellore Constituency of Tamil Nadu, which is situated in the India. This Constituency is consists of 6Legislative Assembly Constituency (LAC). They are as follows: 1. Vellore 2.Anaicut 3.Kuppam 4.Gudiyattam 5.Ambur 6.Vaniyambadi Session 1967(Kuchelar): In this edition […]