Home » Posts tagged with » schedule for assembly by-polls

Election Commission announces schedule for assembly by-polls

DEHRADUN, 19 June-2014, Kautilya Singh/TNN: Election Commission on Wednesday announced the schedule for the by-polls for the three assembly seats of Uttarakhand – Someshwar, Doiwala and Dharchula. The notification for the by-polls will be issued on June 27, the process for nomination will end on July 4 and the scrutiny of documents will be completed […]