Home » Posts tagged with » Sarbananda Sonowal

Special Report: 13th no Dibrugarh Lok Sabha Constituency, State of Assam

Dibrugarh, Feb 25, Sandipan Sharma: In this special report of Lok Sabha Constituency today I will try give a brief look on Dibrugarh Constituency of Assam, which is situated in the North-eastern India. The Dibrugarh Constituency is consists of9 Legislative Assembly Constituency (LAC). They are as follows: 1. Moran 2.Dibrugarh 3.Lahowal 4.Duliajan 5.Tingkhong 6.Naharkatia 7.Tinsukia 8.Digboi […]