Home » Posts tagged with » Rampur

Special Report: 7th no Rampur LokSabha Constituency, State of Uttar Pradesh

In this special report of LokSabha Constituency today I will try give a brief look on Rampur Constituency of Uttar Pradesh, which is situated in eastern India. This Constituency is consists of Legislative Assembly Constituency (LAC). They are as follows: 1. Suar 2. Chamraua 3. Bilaspur 4. Rampur 5. Milak (SC) Session 1962 (M. Ahmed): […]