Home » Posts tagged with » Mizoram Arunachal Rajya Sabha Election

Mizoram, Arunachal Rajya Sabha Election on June 19

Itanagar/Aizawl, 4 June-2014: Elections for the two Rajya Sabha seats in Congress–ruled Mizoram and Arunachal Pradesh will be held on June 19, officials said on Tuesday. The tenure of sitting Rajya Sabha member from Mizoram, Lalhming Liana of Opposition Mizo National Front (MNF), will end on July 18 while the term of incumbent Upper House member […]