Home » Posts tagged with » H. D. Kumaraswamy

Special Report: 23rd no Bangalore Rural Lok Sabha Constituency, State of Karnataka

In this special report of Lok Sabha Constituency today we will try give a brief look on Bangalore Rural Constituency of Karnataka, which is situated in western India. This Constituency is consists of 8 Legislative Assembly Constituency (LAC). They are as follows: 1. Kunigal 2. Rajarajeshwarinagar 3. Bangalore South 4. Anekal (SC) 5.  Magadi 6. Ramanagaram […]