Home » Posts tagged with » Gulbarga

Special Report: 5th no Gulbarga Lok Sabha Constituency, State of Karnataka

Gulbarga, March 24, Lok Sabha: In this special report of Lok Sabha Constituency today I will try give a brief look on Gulbarga Constituency of Karnataka, which is situated in southern India. This Constituency is consists of 8 Legislative Assembly Constituency (LAC). They are as follows: 1. Afzalpur 2. Jevargi 3. Gurmitkal 4. Chitapur (SC) 5. Sedam 6. […]