Home » Posts tagged with » Chalakudy

Congress releases candidate list for Kerala: Dhanapalan in Thrissur, Chacko in Chalakkudy

Kerala, 13 March, Sreeparvathy K.: Congress declared the list of candidates contesting in 15 seats in Kerala. The Congress leadership agreed to the list submitted by Screening committee, only one change of exchanging candidates between Thrissur and Chalakkudy constituencies. According to the finalised list, KP Dhanapalan will face election from Thrissur and PC Chacko from Chalakkudy. […]