Home » Posts tagged with » candidate list

BJP: Candidate list for 13 more constituencies released

Thiruvananthapuram, 12March,¬†Sreeparvathy K.: BJP State President V Muraleedharan has announced the list of 13 more candidates to be contesting the Lok Sabha election from Kerala.¬† Former State President CK Padmanabhan is the candidate from Kozhikode and General Secretary KP Sreeshan from Thrissur. Shobha Surendran was provided with Palakkad seat though she was not present at […]