Home » Posts tagged with » Begusarai

Record turnout in tranquil races

Patna, May 1, Sandipan Sarma: People turned out to vote in expansive numbers today in the seven parliamentary seats in the Mithilanchal and Kosi district. Record turnout in tranquil races The state decision office asserted that the decisions for Madhubani, Jhanjharpur, Darbhanga, Samastipur (SC) in the Mithilanchal locale and Begusarai, Khagaria and Madhepurabodies electorate in […]