Home » Posts tagged with » Badgam

Special Report: 2nd no Srinagar Lok Sabha Constituency, State of Jammu and Kashmir

Srinagar, March 24, Lok Sabha: In this special report of Lok Sabha Constituency today we will try give a brief look on Srinagar Constituency of Jammu and Kashmir, which is situated in northern India. This Constituency is consists of 15 Legislative Assembly Constituency (LAC). They are as follows: 1. Amirakadal 2. Badgam 3. Batmaloo 4. Beerwah 5. Chadoora […]