Home » Posts tagged with » B. Singh

Special Report: 15th no Aligarh Lok Sabha Constituency, State of Uttar Pradesh

Aligarh, March 27, Sandipan Sarma: In this special report of Lok Sabha Constituency today I will try give a brief look on Aligarh Constituency of Uttar Pradesh, which is situated in eastern India. This Constituency is consists of 5 Legislative Assembly Constituency (LAC). They are as follows: 1. Khair (SC) 2. Barauli 3. Atrauli 4. Koil 5. Aligarh […]