Home » Posts tagged with » Ajit Singh

Special Report: 11th no Bhaghpat Lok Sabha Constituency, State of Utter Pradesh

Bhaghpat, March 27, Lok Sabha: In this special report of Lok Sabha Constituency today I will try give a brief look on Bhaghpat Constituency of Utter Pradesh, which is situated in northern India. This Constituency is consists of 5 Legislative Assembly Constituency (LAC). They are as follows: 1. Siwalkhas 2. Chhaprauli 3. Baraut 4. Baghpat 5. Modi […]