These TV stars are joining the team of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9!

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 is all set to rock the small screen again. The show which goes on air soon will have Karan Johar and Ganesh Hegde judging with debutante judge Jacqueline Fernandez. And as we had told you, 8 contestants had already been finalised.

Comedian Gaurav Gera, actresses Karishma Tanna and Surveen Chawla, TV stars Helly Shah, Shakti Arora and Arjun Bijlani along with Bharatnatyam / Hip-Hop fusion dancing twins Priyanka and Poonam Shah and celebrity chef Harpal Singh Sokhi are part of the dancing contest already.

Now, the remaining 4 spots too have been filled. While Salman Yusuf Khan makes his appearance as a contestant this time (he was a choreographer in few of the previous seasons), other three include young TV stars.

Who are they? Sidhanth Gupta, Shantanu Maheswari and Nora Fatehi. These are the three other contestants on the show and the list is now complete.