India elect to field against England in 4th ODI

Birmingham,2nd September-2014,(IANS):India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to bowl against England in the fourth One-Day International (ODI) of the five-match series being played at Edgbaston here Tuesday.

India elect to field against England in 4th ODI


India: Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Dhawal Kulkarni, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

England: Alastair Cook (captain), Alex Hales, Gary Ballance, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Steven Finn, James Anderson, Harry Gurney.

Match details:

Umpires: Paul Reiffel (Australia) and Tim Robinson (England)

TV umpire: Ian Gould (England)

Match referee: Ranjan Madugalle (Sri Lanka)

Reserve umpire: Michael Gough (England)

Posted by on September 2, 2014. Filed under Sports World. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.